Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

DR
15 Sep 2017
A week ago i crawled through this door, and have now left sober and with hope.
Jill
13 Sep 2017
Staff have been brilliant, clients are so friendly and eye opening to watch other peers goes through their detox and the strength that they find to soldier on. The chef is a brilliant cook, very understanding.
COD
11 Sep 2017
I have learnt a lot, i enjoyed the therapy sessions, it has been useful to be open and honest to be able to be honest about my issues with out been embarrassed to other peers.
JB
10 Sep 2017
Happy and confident and ready for the final stage,Thanks to everyone at oasis Bradford.
Mohammed
09 Sep 2017
My treatment overall was good, staff and peers have been helpful. I would recommend Oasis Bradford to others.
Cromwell
09 Sep 2017
When I arrived all my peers were helpful and made me feel part of the team.Comparing our experiences was very beneficial
Ste
07 Sep 2017
Groups have good and the staff have been great
Mark
06 Sep 2017
I would recommend to anybody who is thinking about coming to detox to give it a go, i did and found it to be beneficial.
Sophie A
03 Sep 2017
Really excellent experience. Would recommend this treatment/detox facility to anyone. Staff really helpful and professional and really good therapeutic community.
Jake88
03 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for your help.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.