Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

MS
02 Sep 2017
The facility does what it promises. The clinical suet is very good and the staff are all amazing.
OG
01 Sep 2017
Did what I came to do. Thank you
Scott
31 Aug 2017
Really enjoyed Oasis, staff have been very supported also peers have been amazing. Felt very welcome.
Ian
31 Aug 2017
I was scared when i first came into Oasis but Peers and Staff have been very helpful throughout my detox and very welcoming from start to finish. And the food is lovely.
Fred
24 Aug 2017
I went into Oasis terrified and scared, now I am leaving with a positive outlook and the chance a new life. Staff and clients fantastic.
Mark W
24 Aug 2017
I have enjoyed very good care
Paul
24 Aug 2017
I am very satisfied with the staff and the support from my peers
Darren
23 Aug 2017
I would recommend this service to anyone.It is first class
Russell
23 Aug 2017
Probably the best money I have ever spent
Tom Williams
23 Aug 2017
enjoyed my stay at oasis and the staff were very kind and helpfull
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.