Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Pauline
06 Nov 2020
I now feel more comfortable and am engaging with people more0
Stacey
06 Nov 2020
I have had a good time and been treated well
HH
05 Nov 2020
Staff where excellent. Food great. Treatment successful.
MM
05 Nov 2020
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Really helped with my recovery, very professional. Would recommend coming here.
MA
01 Nov 2020
The treatment has been good, the staff a very good, welcoming and helpful.
RB
31 Oct 2020
Everything went better than I thought. My first time in a private detox, I feel I have had a good platform to build my recovery after completing rehab.
Annonymous
30 Oct 2020
I have enjoyed my stay with Oasis Bradford I've overcome my alcohol addiction with the help of nurses and staff.
Matthew
29 Oct 2020
Glad I came this is my 3rd detox but I feel different this time, I have also been able to work on my theory with a clear head.
Ste
29 Oct 2020
This is my first detox and I found it very good, I am glad that I came because now I can see a future for myself now.
Gwen
28 Oct 2020
Very pleased with treatment and all staff and volunteers. Cautiously optimistic about recovery.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.