Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Chris
16 Jul 2020
Good treatment and I am happy with the result.
H.R.
15 Jul 2020
My treatment was the best from start to finish. I cannot say anything negative about my stay. The treatment I have had here has made it easier than I ever expected. Everything is done us a respectful, caring and non judgemental manner by staff who appear to understand what you are going through and not quoting from a text book.
BD
14 Jul 2020
Had a 7 day detox at Bradford and was looked after very well by all the staff members. I was encouraged to get involved with no pressure or judgement. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a detox.
Paul .R.
14 Jul 2020
Had a successful detox and relaxed stay at Oasis Bradford. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for this kind of service. Staff are 5* and go the extra mile at all times.
Chris
12 Jul 2020
Amazing staff.Doe to the covid19 restrictions a great start to ones recovery
Craig
12 Jul 2020
I have had the best possible care and the staff are very helpful
Connor
11 Jul 2020
I would like to thank all the staff my experience has been 5 star
Andrew
11 Jul 2020
I think the staff are fantastic.Everyone has been so kind and understanding
RH
10 Jul 2020
My 7 day detox has been brilliant very successful. I would highly recommend.
Rupert
09 Jul 2020
Very good
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.