Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anonymous
10 Apr 2020
Due to no detox being required I felt that maybe I would have benefited more by being at Runcorn. However, I am very pleased with the professionalism and care shown by all staff at Bradford. Sessions were excellent despite the programme having to be adapted due to the Corona Virus. All efforts were made to keep us busy but still giving time for reflection.
Sara
08 Apr 2020
I really feel happy about myself. I feel more confident and excited.
Alan
08 Apr 2020
I feel very happy and well after my treatment. The staffs were fantastic
Anonymous
05 Apr 2020
I was very anxious and nervous when i came but after a few days i began engaging with peers and i feel my confidence has grown a lot, i have enjoyed the groups, learning new ways to cope with everyday life. Staff have been amazing and i am so glad that i came, i feel as though Zoe is slowly coming back which is a good feeling.
Darren
05 Apr 2020
I have really enjoyed being here, the support from staff and peers have been very beneficial and brilliant, all around it has been a brilliant experience and a real eye opener for me in a good way, i do not want to drink alcohol ever again.i feel that i have found myself again, i have grown in confidence and self esteem.
David
04 Apr 2020
It has been a positive experience I am pleased with the level of medication and support received.The general attitude of people has been positive and helpful.
Steven B
02 Apr 2020
I would just like to say the staff have been brilliant. Any problems or queries I have had have been answered or resolved. The medical detox was exceptional.
Tanya S
01 Apr 2020
I am pleased I made the decision to come to Oasis and get help for my addiction. Since arriving in treatment I feel like I am getting myself back to the way I was and I am looking forward to the future.
Craig Douglas
01 Apr 2020
oasis has been really good for me and very positive from the outset. Support from staff has been great and I've engaged well with my peers.
Bec
31 Mar 2020
I have felt very supported by all the staff. The groups have been beneficial to me. The food has been OK. Not only do you learn from the staff, but the peers are vital in gaining knowledge about addiction. It works well as a community.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.