Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Molly
08 Feb 2019
The programme is very structured and as long as clients apply themselves to the programme they will be given the tools to succeed on the outside world.
DK
08 Feb 2019
My treatment has gone very well.
Ian
06 Feb 2019
The staff are very polite,always willing to help with any problems.The rooms are clean and the food good.You never feel that you are alone in your recovery.Staff or peers are always on hand to offer support,
Richard
06 Feb 2019
I cant thank the staff enough.For the first time in my life I have had doubts about my future.These have now been dispelled.
J
03 Feb 2019
oasis Bradford helped to save my life.
Roy
03 Feb 2019
It has been really good
Ian
03 Feb 2019
fabulous
BB
02 Feb 2019
The care I received was phenomenal. I was given the best tools for my recovery in a warm and caring environment.
Mandy
01 Feb 2019
I found it easier than I expected and the groups were really helpful. I am glad I came for a full 28 days to get the full benefit.
Anonymous
31 Jan 2019
I was made to feel very welcome. I realised in here there are others who have the same problems as me and I found out I don't need alcohol to be liked... I just need to be me.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.