Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Shaun A
19 Aug 2020
When I first arrived I suffered massively from feeling anxious. I was made to feel comfortable straight away. I have felt like this has been my place to be and staff cant do enough for you. I've enjoyed each zoom meeting and there's been nothing I have wanted for. I needed to do this. Again, staff are amazing. I have also enjoyed spending time with other clients and spoken to everyone.
Sean Q
19 Aug 2020
When I first arrived I felt very emotional. I feel more positive now and ready to move onto the next chapter. The staff have been brilliant.
Sunny
19 Aug 2020
Excellent
Stuart
18 Aug 2020
Treatment was good, glad that i came and looking forward to going to Runcorn.
Leonard
17 Aug 2020
Staff are accomodating, supportive and completely understanding. Despite observing social distancing effectively at all times the opportunity for frequent bitesize social interaction.
John
15 Aug 2020
Cant fault the place I would recommend the place to others.
AS
15 Aug 2020
I would rate the staff very highly. No contact with management. Routines are very well organised
Cj
14 Aug 2020
I found the staff a amazing so professional and welcoming I dont actually want to leave. My room was nice and the shower was really good. It was very clean and I will miss everyone
Mark
14 Aug 2020
I have had a great stay here and the stay and the staff have been amazing. I loved having the time in the room to get some time for me.
Tony V
13 Aug 2020
Absolutely no problems.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.