Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Michelle
28 Mar 2020
I arrived physically and mentally alcohol dependent.The physical dependency was eliminated within the first few days.All the workshops counselling sessions and free time with peers have given me the first block in the foundations to help me arrest my addiction and place it in remission.I have also learnt that 'I alone can do it,but I cannot do it alone'. As such I will be using UKAT Alumni and other support groups of which I have been advised.
Michael
25 Mar 2020
I would like to thank all the staff and my peers. I consider this treatment has saved my life.
Lee
25 Mar 2020
This was my second time here I came with a different mind set and clear goals.The staff and my peers have been a huge asset and I thank them from the bottom of my heart.
Carl
25 Mar 2020
I have enjoyed my time here,meeting all my fellow peers and staff.
David
24 Mar 2020
Fantastic
Mr Bolton
22 Mar 2020
The first couple of days was difficult for me and I thought it was going to take a lot longer but the shakes had stopped in 2 days and my sleep improved quickly. I received some bad news in regards to a family death while I was here and was going to leave early. If I had done that, I know I would have got a drink. Luckily the Oasis staff spoke to me and persuaded me to stay and gave me advice. This gave me time to process my thoughts.
Anonymous
22 Mar 2020
The first three days were the worse due to my physical condition and the medication seemed to make me unbalanced and feel weak. However, as soon as it started to reduce, I was much better and could mobilise easier. I also regained my appetite when it started to be less medication. The treatment has worked well for me.
Al
22 Mar 2020
The program scope would have been very good but unfortunately due to current circumstances, some of the groups had to be cancelled. However, the care and treatment I received has been outstanding.
Darren
17 Mar 2020
In my view all my needs were met and enjoyed the workshops.
Kevin
15 Mar 2020
I have found oasis welcoming and looked after i have been made to feel comfortable and it has been a lot easier than i thought it was going to be.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities