Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

JM
18 Sep 2020
All good, it helped me come here to do what I needed to do.
ST
17 Sep 2020
Staff were amazing and went above and beyond to make my stay as easy as possible.
Paul
17 Sep 2020
Staff have been great. Treatment was good. Was nervous before but staff out me at ease straight away.
James
10 Sep 2020
Its has helped with my sleeping. Coming here has given me a but of freedom from the nightmare of addiction. My appetite has increased and my anxiety has got a little better.
Adam Vines
05 Sep 2020
Very good at Oasis Bradford great staff really caring and extremely fair
Faye
05 Sep 2020
I have been very anxious and apprehensive some to do with my detox, staff have gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and espec8under the COVID. There was a mix up with my medication which I have spoken to staff about and is ongoing. My dietary needs were accommodated but I feel it could have been better especially due to my liver damage. I have met some lovely people here.
Candice
05 Sep 2020
First day was daunting, missing home and family but Claudia made me feel at ease and brought me out of my shell. I am so glad that I came and I can see a future for myself now.
Gareth
04 Sep 2020
I achieved what I came here for , to get clean and sober. The staff are very friendly and approachable, the rooms are good as is the food.
Chris
04 Sep 2020
Found the first 3 days hard then me my peers and felt much more comfortable
Cathy
03 Sep 2020
I thought the staff were helpful and caring
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Our Oasis recovery centre in Bradford will remain open as usual, despite the tighter lockdown rules in Northern England. Your recovery is a priority and we have taken measures to keep you safe during admission and treatment. Click here for more information.