Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sharon Dickinson
06 Aug 2020
It is an amazing experience and would highly recommend it to anyone who has or is in my position
Kris
06 Aug 2020
In a very stressful and worrying time in my life with alcoholism it was very helpful that there was some where as professional as Oasis Bradford where there in my time of need.
Darren
05 Aug 2020
The treat,met was exactly what I expected. Was hesitant at first. But the staff calmed me down and it all went smoothly from there. I feel like my 9 lives had ran out and this place has granted me a tenth. I hope to co,e back as a volunteer one day or work.
Raf
05 Aug 2020
I cannot thank the staff enough for all the help and support I have recieved during my stay. The staff are all friendly and very nice. Special mention for the chef. The food was exceptional. Thank you all.
Dave
05 Aug 2020
Everything has been really good. The support staff have been very good and helpful. I was made to feel comfortable and that made things easier. Compliments to the chef, food was really good.
Dave
04 Aug 2020
Everything has been really good. The support staff have been very good and helpful. I was made to feel comfortable and that made things easier. Compliments to the chef, food was really good.
Sam S
04 Aug 2020
Would strongly recommend this service. Staff are really nice and it's no where near as scary and/or difficult as you would think.
Emma
01 Aug 2020
I am still struggling with the stage I am at but it has worked. Staff have been wonderful especially the counsellor.
BK
31 Jul 2020
Just completed 7 days detox in Bradford, staff and facilities are great, staff are very supportive and I would recommend this service to anybody who is struggling.
Helen
31 Jul 2020
I found the treatment here very good, the staff were very helpful and very supportive.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Our Oasis recovery centre in Bradford will remain open as usual, despite the tighter lockdown rules in Northern England. Your recovery is a priority and we have taken measures to keep you safe during admission and treatment. Click here for more information.