Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Bryan
17 Sep 2021
The medical and support staff have being excellent. They has been q lot of free time. The food was Good and was a good spirit among the group.
LS
29 Aug 2021
Found jt to be good all the people where nice and friendly. Its done its job.
Harry Gill
19 Aug 2021
The treatment was avalible on demand and i feel the staff were well educated in the well being of the service users.
Barry
18 Aug 2021
treatment was brilliant, everything I needed was provided, I was treated with respect and dignity. Food was excellent. Staff were out of this world.
Steve
18 Aug 2021
Very good in the work and help given, highly recommended
Aiden
18 Aug 2021
Its the ost time ive ever spent on my own which is a good thing, staff were great.
Richard
15 Aug 2021
I have found isolating hard because I dont like dealing with my own thoughts and company, food was good. staff were nice.
James
14 Aug 2021
Staff are wonderful and food was good.
Jo
10 Aug 2021
Staff are very good
Nichols
09 Aug 2021
The staff were Brilliant, very respectful and satisfied all my needs.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.