Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Suleman
15 Nov 2018
Satisfactory
Paul Lawson
15 Nov 2018
excellent
MDorma
14 Nov 2018
The staff and level of care at oasis Bradford was exceptional. Coming in i was very apprehensive but from the very beginning i received excellent care and was treated with respect kindness and compassion.
Eric
07 Nov 2018
I am quite happy with my treatment.On arrival I could not even hold a cup if coffee.Now I,m sober with no shakes
Kelly
07 Nov 2018
My experience at Oasis has been hugely positive. Without the experience i believe my addition would have become progressively worse. I have learned to understand my addiction and how to manage and cope with my triggers. I have regained confidence and self respect giving me an amazing foundation to continue on my journey to a sober happy life.
Lesley
05 Nov 2018
I found the experience great with lots of help from staff and peers
AS
31 Oct 2018
I have enjoyed my stay here, the staff and peers have made me feel very welcome and safe, I have taken something away from each group and learnt a lot.
Chris
31 Oct 2018
I have enjoyed my stay here, staff have educated me about addiction, i could not have done this on my own and it feels good to be clean from drugs, so don't fear it coz its easy and worth it.
Robin
30 Oct 2018
Great detox centre with additional rehab
Victoria
27 Oct 2018
Thanks bradford helped me to kick start my recovery
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
  • 21A Bolling Road
  • Bradford
  • West Yorkshire
  • BD4 7BG
  • UK

© 2017 Oasis Recovery Communities