Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jane.
17 Jan 2019
The whole experience was very positive and I have nothing but praise for all involved.
Jeniffer
17 Jan 2019
The staff have been really supportive, and lots of encouragement from my peers. I would definitely recommend Oasis to anybody who is suffering from an addiction.
Jeniffer
17 Jan 2019
The staff have been really supportive, and lots of encouragement from my peers. I would definitely recommend Oasis to anybody who is suffering from an addiction.
Jason
17 Jan 2019
I have been very satisfied with my treatment at Oasis Bradford, the support from both staff and peers was fantastic. I would strongly recommend anyone who looking to change their life with addiction. Oasis offers a safe and professional environment .
Ray
16 Jan 2019
Staff very good atentive and profesional
Nathan
13 Jan 2019
I have really enjoyed my time in Oasis the staff have been amazing really glad that i had this opportunity to change my life what an amazing place...thank you so much
Rachael
13 Jan 2019
I think Oasis Bradford is absolutely brilliant. My treatment has been excellent. Groups have been really helpful. Staff and peers have been fantastic. I would certainly recommend Oasis to anyone suffering addiction. I am going home a totally different person to when I came in.
Sharpy
10 Jan 2019
I was welcomed with open arms staff are patient and committed, and it has been continuous the whole way through.
Evie Thompson
09 Jan 2019
Oasis Bradford has saved and changed my life, thank you so much to the staff and my peers for all the kindness and support throughout my journey here. I'm looking forward to moving to Runcorn for the next 3 months for the next part of my journey.
John Paul
08 Jan 2019
I would strongly recommend to anyone who is struggling with addiction that you do all you can to get into Oasis, Bradford. My treatment here has been wonderful. The staff are very professional and being amongst other people suffering from addiction has been a great help through sharing experiences and peer support. I really believe that my time at Oasis, Bradfor has saved my life and for that I will be eternally grateful.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
  • 21A Bolling Road
  • Bradford
  • West Yorkshire
  • BD4 7BG
  • UK

© 2017 Oasis Recovery Communities