Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Michaela
09 Jun 2022
I'm glad I made the decision to come.the staff was very supportive. My peers and environment were very supportive.
Paul
08 Jun 2022
Oasis has been one of the best decisions that I have ever made. The staff have been brilliant and helpful. The people I have met have been great, understanding and supportive. Without Oasis God knows where I would have been. Can't recommend the place enough.
Andy
05 Jun 2022
Really glad I came. I have acheived my first goal through dogged determination and through excellent support from the staff and medical team.
Darren
01 Jun 2022
I have found Oasis Recovery very successful. I have bonded very well with the group and staff members. I would highly recommend oasis Recovery to a anybody who might be struggling with the same issues I have been in the past.
Dh
29 May 2022
Groups been beneficial and the treatment has been beneficial.
C.h
22 May 2022
All the support from the staff, the amount of patience the staff have. The consistent care and routine of the medication has helped massively. The general understanding and been able to approach staff with ease the groups have helped me massively also my peers have been great.
Carl
13 May 2022
I am really glad I came into treatment at Oasis Bradford. It has given me a clear and positive mind. I have left with the necessary tools to carry through to the next phase of my recovery. All the staff have been approachable and friendly, and have helped me with my life story.
Anonymous
05 May 2022
I found the staff amazin they have helped me with my emotions and supported with my mental health
Marie
02 May 2022
Staff have been great. I'm really glad I completed my treatment.
James
22 Apr 2022
I didn't think I needed treatment but now I feel like the old me, I did. The staff have been fantastic, always approachable and made me feel comfortable. The experience has been a lot better than I thought it would be as I was petrified and didn't think I would engage but I have talked in groups and with my peers.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolUKAT Group centres will continue to follow health and safety precautions to reduce the risk of COVID-19 entering our clinics.