Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

DC
01 Jun 2021
Very professional and attentive service, would definitely recommend .
Kerry
31 May 2021
I have loved Oasis Bradford and could do my full 3 month treatment here, I have found isolation helpful and given me time to reflect and then having breaks so I could engage with other clients helped. Staff are amazing.
Darren
31 May 2021
staff were fantastic,helpful and understanding the treatment help so much there is no way I could of done this without it.if you have an addiction and want help I highly recommend Oasis Big thank you to all.
Claire
31 May 2021
It has been eye opening and eventful, very positive outcome and staff very supportive.
Jack
30 May 2021
thank you
Rachel
30 May 2021
I feel I have been well supported and am ready for the next phase
AF
29 May 2021
Staff looked after me well. Food good,no complaints.
Mb
28 May 2021
It has helped my recovery
John Edward
28 May 2021
It was good and has been very helpfull towards my recovery and the staff have been amazing.I would reccomend to other people.
John Edward
28 May 2021
It was good and has been very helpfull towards my recovery and the staff have been amazing.I would reccomend to other people.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.