Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

C Peacock
05 Sep 2019
When I first came here I was like a tortoise in a shell but I soon came out of it after a couple of days. First sat talking and then having a laugh and watching films together. It was like a bit of a family. It has taught me to get into a routine and not leave things but to just get on with it. I have been well looked after. I would recommend anyone who has a drug or alcohol problem to come here.
Richard. H
25 Aug 2019
I have enjoyed my time here but would of befitted more if I wasnt sharing a room and if there was less people in the centre.
Sam
25 Aug 2019
Thank you very much for the help and support. I really needed the interventions offered.
Lorraine
23 Aug 2019
At first i found oasis different to other detox centres ive been to in the past and not as structured but after a few days i found it better that we communicate with each other here and all speak as a group the counsellor i have seen on 3 occasions and she is fantastic and give me a different perspective and out look on things and was the best professional i have spoken to in a long time. staff are supportive as well as peers are like a family all help each other. I would highly recommend oasis Bradford.
BLUG
22 Aug 2019
leaving ingredibly grateful for this oppurtunity and the excellent care i have recieved by Oasis. A prearranged G.P. referral arranged by my referrer would have made the experience ideal.
Gaynor
20 Aug 2019
Fantastic i now have hope.
Anonymous
19 Aug 2019
I feel I have gotten something out of my treatment but I was not happy with the medical aspect.
Paul B
18 Aug 2019
It was very straight forward and understandable. Staff were very understanding and helpful. Food is very good and accommodation is excellent. I would strongly recommend anyone who has an addiction problem to come here.
Amy Jo
18 Aug 2019
It has been a friendly atmosphere from the peers and staff. I think some more bits should be added to the buddy system i.e. when you get phone money and how to use it. I think things should be a bit clearer because you are left guessing sometimes. It has been nice been here, I have loved the outings and there should be more. The fun activities have kept it amusing.
Brian
14 Aug 2019
I can,t put into words the care,attentiveness and overall care package provided by Oasis Bradford
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities