Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Calvin
19 Nov 2019
I have found oasis Bradford very good the safe are approachable, friendly, generous is spirit, helpful and kind. It is like a big family and everyone supports each other. I would like to give staff a very big genuine thank you.
NK
17 Nov 2019
If anybody else is suffering from addiction and they really want to stop, then this is a safe and protective environment to do it in. The detox has been fantastic. Reduction on medication was structured to my needs and not rushed. The staff are very helpful and protective of each and every client and I advise anybody to give Oasis a go.
Nicola
17 Nov 2019
The treatment centre is brilliant, the staff are fabulous, the medication timing is spot on although there were a few hiccups with a new system but that couldn't be helped. I would recommend it to anyone who is struggling.
Anonymous
17 Nov 2019
My only issue with the centre was that sometimes the food was leaving a bit to be desired. This was not all the time, but I feel the food is a very important part of the treatment due to people needing a healthy diet and sometimes it was lacking. Generally though, the staff were very professional and the treatment was very effective.
Kala S
14 Nov 2019
I was worried at first about what Oasis Bradford was going to be like but as soon as i got here i started to make friends and the staff have also been great. It was more like a nice break away for me rather than a treatment centre.
Andy
12 Nov 2019
I was anxious at the beginning but felt very welcomed by all the staff and peers facilities clean and tidy
AD
11 Nov 2019
my treatment has been fantastic and the staff are amazing here at Oasis.
James
11 Nov 2019
Im very glad i got here and got the help i needed. I couldn't have left it much longer. I had anxiety with large groupsbut felt really welcomed and safe. My peers were so nice and really went out of their way to help.
Nikki
10 Nov 2019
I cant really remember my first few days due to anxiety. I feel its been a chance for me to get my head right. It has not been easy, difficulties with all the different situations, but have seeked staff support, which was professional and caring. My anxieties have calmed and i feel im stronger as a person, thanks to peers and staff. I am goi g to Runcorn after here and its a new chapter for me. I would recommened to anyone.
Louise
07 Nov 2019
I found all the staff very kind and caring. I got particular help from Nic, the counsellor.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities