Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

J
23 May 2019
I always swore regardless of circumstances that I would never enter treatment, but found myself at a point where it was life or death and there was no other option. Now, in hindsight, based on the treatment I received at oasis, the skill and experience of the compassionate staff, the supportive environment, and the rules and structure, I wish I had entered treatment years ago and not wasted these additional years. I cannot recommend oasis highly enough, and I did look into and compare with several centres and oasis offers excellent value for money compared to all the others I researched, whilst maintaining an excellent success rate.
David Gildart
23 May 2019
It's brilliant, all the staff and peers are very helpful. I would definitely recommend coming here to anyone.
Terry
22 May 2019
My treatment has been brilliant, i have surprised myself how different i feel to when i first walked through the door. The staff have been amazing, and the medical staff were educational. I had a very supportive peer group.
G.D
22 May 2019
I felt really safe. This treatment worked very well for me, it has given me a lot of tools to help me in my future journey.
A.D.
22 May 2019
I can say, the groups of people running this place, are friendly and made me feel safe. The nursing staff are excellent. I would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
19 May 2019
The staff at Oasis Bradford have made me feel safe during what I was expecting to be a scary and confusing experience. I have learnt more in my 28 days than I have through countless books and self help guides. I have a lot of gratitude for the staff.
Danielle
16 May 2019
This is the best thing that I have done.The staff are supportive and non judgemental
Amy
16 May 2019
I would like to thank everybody for their help.I am really grateful
Scott
16 May 2019
I have found my treatment and program here great
Elaine
16 May 2019
I have found all the staff very helpful.They have been caring and supportive.I enjoyed most of the groups which I found very helpful.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities