Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Terry S
13 Dec 2021
My treatment was very good. At first i was struggling physically but by day 3 i was feeling better. The food was good and so were the staff. I got on with them all.
CB
07 Dec 2021
treatment went well great supportive staff and made to feel welcome by my peers. I found that getting involved with the daily groups helped massively
Ramona
07 Dec 2021
I needed a lifeline and a safe environment and that's exactly what I found at Oasis. Tremendous support from staff and peers.
Julie R
05 Dec 2021
The treatment was really good, the medication helped loads. It has all been marvellous. The staff have always been there if I needed to talk and the food was great. I give this place 10 outta 10.
Michael
24 Nov 2021
You've changed my life and I'm so grateful for everything.
Tommy
23 Nov 2021
The treatment by the staff has been brilliant and my peers have been really supportive .
Mark Machen
21 Nov 2021
I've had a fantastic stay x
Mark Machen
21 Nov 2021
I've had a fantastic stay x
Steven D
13 Nov 2021
Everything was up to my expectations and I was treat well. Kept safe, fed, watered and I engaged in groups.
Lisa
10 Nov 2021
I have found Oasis Bradford really helpful and the staff are great. The peers and staff have really helped me.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.