Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Steve Moore
01 Mar 2021
Comfortable and theraputi c thank you.
Linzi
01 Mar 2021
First class service, treated with dignity and respect
Dale
01 Mar 2021
First class
Damon
28 Feb 2021
I have really enjoyed my time I treatment and looking forward to my life and cant thank the staff enough for helping me get my life back. I really appreciate the support and chance to come into treatment.
G.S
27 Feb 2021
So far I have had not had any problems and have not craved alcohol during my treatment. I am looking forward to the next stage and getting the education I need to stay sober
Patrick
24 Feb 2021
My first detox which I found strange being isolated due to Covid but staff managed well under the circumstances. I am glad that I came and would recommend to others.
Isaac
24 Feb 2021
I am so glad that I came, to wake up and feel well on a morning is great, seeing and hearing my family happy makes me happy. THe staff have been professional, supportive and always had time for you even when busy.
Linda
23 Feb 2021
It is isolating, I know we get alot of breaks but I struggled. I couldn't do the zoom meetings due to my epilepsy. Staff were very good and helpful.
AP
19 Feb 2021
Staff friendly and helpful. Good food clean facilities.
Alec
18 Feb 2021
I have been treated well and with respect I have nothing negative or any complaints about my treatment at oasis Bradford. The staff are fantastic do not judge and treat everyone with respect.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!