Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anonymous
27 May 2020
I am glad that I came, I am leaving here a different person, it has enabled me to connect to other addicts, this is my first detox.
RC
27 May 2020
I am so glad I came, i know i made the right decision even though it was very hard leaving my little girl at home I think I have coped very well especially with isolation. I have made some good friends here, not judged and like minded people, it was good to belly laugh without alcohol. I am now ready for the next stage of my recovery.
Paul
27 May 2020
I have had a comfortable stay, staff were great and the food was spot on.
Janet D
27 May 2020
I would not know where to start on what to say but the treatment I have received at Oasis Bradford has been second to none. You are treated like a human being and helped with anything including physical and emotional issues. Thank you.
Janet D
24 May 2020
I would not know where to start on what to say but the treatment I have received at Oasis Bradford has been second to none. You are treated like a human being and helped with anything including physical and emotional issues. Thank you.
Birdy
23 May 2020
Overall the team have been very positive and helpful and willing to go out of their way.
Jorge
20 May 2020
I am autistic and I was made really comfortable and welcomed, it has helped me communicate with people and it has me with my withdrawals. The peers were very supportive, and th staff were there 24/7 for support.
Craig Barnes
20 May 2020
At first I hated being in treatment and felt like leaving on numerous occasions. As time went on and I started engaging with my peers I started to feel more settled. I feel like coming here has had helped me clear my head and I feel less stressed. I couldn't talk to people before and now I feel more at ease.
Matt
20 May 2020
The staff are really good at their jobs and very experienced. I wish I could have had the whole programme. ( Due to Covid 19).
Paula
14 May 2020
The support workers that I have dealt with here, nothing is ever a problem and you can tell they really care. I have nothing bad to say and no complaints.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!