Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jamie
05 Dec 2020
Although quite anxious upon arrival was made to feel very welcomed by all members of staff from start to finish. Meals were satisfying and varied and the atmosphere was very positive.
Kev
03 Dec 2020
After the first day things got better and better.The staff very supportive.Basically spot on
Tony
03 Dec 2020
Staff wre great.Very helpful and supportive
Nic
02 Dec 2020
I was apprehensive about coming, the fear of the unknown but I am so glad that I came . I have learnt that we are normal people that have lost our way and with the help of staff and peers I feel much better in myself, my little girl has got her mummy back.
SM
02 Dec 2020
Staff were very helpful and communicative.
SM
02 Dec 2020
Staff have been so helpful and amazing
CY
02 Dec 2020
I have enjoyed my time here, staff have been helpful and the food was good.
BF
30 Nov 2020
I have enjoyed my time here, everyone has been friendly and supportive and I recommend OB,
RK
28 Nov 2020
Friendly members of staff they looked after me and made my stay very comfortable. I'm looking forward to getting home and enjoying life once again
Jayne F
28 Nov 2020
Treatment was really good made me feel so much better. Couldn't fault the service at or the staff at all. Highly recommend
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!