Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Daz
19 Mar 2019
I was very pleased with the treatment I received and the end result.
Jonny
19 Mar 2019
Excellent just what I needed.
Helen.
19 Mar 2019
I enjoyed my stay at Bradford Oassis. The staff are all very knowledgeable, competent and considerate. I completed my treatment without any problems. Stays of varying lengths can be offered to suit individual needs.
Julia
16 Mar 2019
I wasn’t happy at first with a shared room but it ended up working well. I have found the treatment beneficial once I settled in.
Paul
14 Mar 2019
I came in because of addictions but had other issues around trauma,trust and relating to other people. I have found the support I have received invaluable in addressing all of these issues. I Would not hesitate recommending Oasis Bradford to anyone requiring help with similar problems.
Robert
14 Mar 2019
Very nice
Stuart
12 Mar 2019
My visit with Oasis Bradford was very successful. All of the Staff and all of my peers were very welcoming and helpful. I was worried and anxious before coming but quickly realised this was a common factor amongst nearly all of my new peers. I expected it to be a long and arduous journey but the time went quicker than I ever could have imagined, and had a lot of fun along the way whilst getting myself better. Would highly recommend.
Gary
11 Mar 2019
Detox treatment was excellent, as was rehab afterwards. Staff were always helpful and polite.
Michael
11 Mar 2019
Good set up excellent staff and it is a good way of helping people get better and understand addiction.
Mark
08 Mar 2019
I was welcomed very well and felt i was in safe hands and i feel i have got alot out of my time in detox with the group sessions and the information i was given also the medical detox helped me to come of alcohol in a safe way, i like that i have aftercare support that i will be attending weekly.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities