Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lee
16 Feb 2020
Better than i expected
Emma
15 Feb 2020
The treatment has been fantastic and I can only praise all the staff with their help, support and advice. Nothing is too much trouble for any staff and if they can’t help at that time or do not know the answer, they will always come back to you when convenient with the information you need if they can find it out.
Paul M
13 Feb 2020
I did not know what to expect when coming to Oasis. I thought I would be poorly with severe withdrawals for a while but the medical staff and the medication worked brilliantly for me. I have not thought about having a drink & I would recommend this place to anyone.
Micheal Turner
13 Feb 2020
I cannot fault the treatment here at Oasis. The staff were always helpful and kept me fully informed with regards medication and therapeutic activities.
Julie
13 Feb 2020
Coming here for 28 days has been unbelievable. I believe I was meant to come here at this time for a reason. The education and support given to me has been invaluable. The whole experience has been great and the gratitude I hold for the staff from Tom the manager to Claire the housekeeper, Earl the maintenance man and Ian the chef is huge.
Christine Welch
12 Feb 2020
The care and education I have received from the staff here at Oasis has been excellent. Communication has been great and I do not think I would be alive today if i did not come here for 10 days. Everything has been superb.
Louis T
12 Feb 2020
I have found the atmosphere here very beneficial to me and my recovery. The staff are great and so are my peers.
Brian Hayes
12 Feb 2020
It has been very good for me here and i feel like everyone has helped me.
Micheal Sheridan
04 Feb 2020
I entered Oasis as a broken man due to Alcohol abuse. I felt like a small kitten at first but now im leaving feeling like a lion. I have alot more confidence in myself and who I am. I will be going back to Australia with dignity rather than disgrace.
Shaun C
03 Feb 2020
Oasis is a brilliant service that i would recommend to anyone. I have learnt so much it has blown my mind. Coming here has brought me out of myself and it has helped me gain alot of confidence. I didnt think i would repair this time but it has saved my life.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.