Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Elliott
25 Jan 2021
Staff were absolutely amazing felt well looked after even loved! Nurses were always smiling an overall unexpected great experience.
Jill
25 Jan 2021
I had an excellent experience, staff were friendly. Especially Tracey and Porchie. Couldn't ask for better experience.
Matty
22 Jan 2021
Found isolating peaceful, staff were great.
Adam
22 Jan 2021
Staff are nice and friendly, it's hard due to isolating but the staff go above and beyond to make you feel at ease.
Angela
21 Jan 2021
The treatment was comprehensive, it was monitored and seemed to be medicated at the right dose for me. And holistic assessment was provided which met my needs.
James
21 Jan 2021
I am very grateful to the staff, and for the detox and support I was given. I think the treatment was excellent and really well done. I will never forget this and am so glad I came.
James
18 Jan 2021
The treatment was brilliant especially as I am type 1 diabetic. My first detox and i am glad that i came. Staff have been very good , work aholics.
Diane
16 Jan 2021
I have enjoyed being here.I have been well supported and felt safe
Gurvinder
16 Jan 2021
I would like to thank the staff for all there support.It has been great
Stu79
15 Jan 2021
Fantastic.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.