Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

PB
08 Oct 2017
Thank you all, you have helped me re-find myself and gave me a new kind of determination. It has been the most awful,scariest but best experience of my life, it has given me an opportunity of a second chance
S
05 Oct 2017
completed my detox now going to the next stage in my recovery
Farren
04 Oct 2017
Great staff, great structure glad i came. I now have realised i do have an addiction. Would recommend to anyone feeling unsure whether they are an addict, to seek professional guidance.
Robin
02 Oct 2017
Good Detox. Great nursing staff. Poor general management here. Some very good professional care worker/coaches.
CP
28 Sep 2017
The staff are absolutely amazing, the nurses all go above and beyond duty and the support staff are really friendly and helpful.
JD - Hull
27 Sep 2017
I came to the clinic for a detox for alcohol addiction. The treatment I received was very good and the detox was successful. The Doctors, nurses and staff are all very caring and understanding and I left the clinic feeling 100% better than when I arrived.
JW
22 Sep 2017
Staff were very good helping when I was struggling
Rosie
20 Sep 2017
I found the centre very helpful with my detox. I felt cared for and found the treatment programme appropriate in getting me into the next stage of recovery
Taz
20 Sep 2017
I think the staff treated me well.The accommodation was good & my needs were met.The food was excellant
Dee
19 Sep 2017
Staff were helpful when approached and tried to meet my needs.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.