Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anonymous
07 Aug 2017
Overall, excellent treatment with caring and supportive staff available 24/7. Meals and accommodation far above the standard I was expecting (dreading). Would recommend it.
Daz
07 Aug 2017
Good overall
Kay W
07 Aug 2017
Life changing experience. Oasis has given me the tools I need to continue with my sobriety. Would highly recommend
Taz
06 Aug 2017
very please with the detox treatment
Anon
05 Aug 2017
a life changing experience, i feel ready to return to my life with the tools to facilitate a successful recovery.
Jan B
02 Aug 2017
Oasis was excellent and would recommend to anyone
Ros P
02 Aug 2017
Had a bit of a negative start as it took a while for me to see the doctor and be medicated. However, once I was, I felt much better and have been able to detox from alcohol.
Adrian
01 Aug 2017
I did not know that you had to request a 1-1 i thought that it would be a daily thing, my expectation did not meet the reality, i did enjoy the groups and found them beneficial.
Karon
01 Aug 2017
You are given a warm welcome, friendly staff and like minded people from all different walks of life.
Chris
31 Jul 2017
I was very anxious before arriving at Oasis but the staff and other clients were really friendly and welcoming so it wasn't long before I settled down into the routine. The days are quite structured and everything quite organised so you are kept busy enough with groups, activities and treatments, etc., but still with adequate free time to mix and relax if you want to. Food was very good, staff were excellent and the group of clients I was with were an inspiration as well as a great laugh. All in all, a very positive experience for someone who had never been for detox before.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.