Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Paul K
27 Jul 2017
i found the service very helpful and helped me to become opiate free
Lucy F
27 Jul 2017
I had a very comfortable recovery at Oasis in Bradford, the staff are all very friendly, the building is very clean, and the chef is fantastic during the week.
Lee S
24 Jul 2017
I have successfully completed my detox thanks to all the amazing staff here at oasis.
David H
24 Jul 2017
I found my treatment to be thorough. The medication i had was the perfect dosage for me. The nursing staff were happy to answer any of my questions. I was a sceptic about group therapy and became a convert. The quality of the group sessions did vary according to the facilitator.
Ah
23 Jul 2017
As a person that has never done anything like this before, but has finally admitted that i have had a problem and took the first step to make the appointment i was a nervous wreck. I have only ever cried once whilst doing my care plan meeting. I would recommend this to anybody who finally admits it to them selves whether it is alcohol drugs or anorexia. You have more to loose not doing it.
Josh
20 Jul 2017
Came out feeling very strongly about my addiction and learnt so much in the days i was here. I finished the detox but decided not to go the second stage of rehab due to my pre existing depression and anxiety being too bad and became my top priority.
Simon
19 Jul 2017
I am very satisfied this has been a good result
Jenny
19 Jul 2017
A dearly life saving experience which has provided a thoroughly valuable base to build recovery on. Heartily grateful for all the excellent support and inspiration recieved from staff and peers likewise.
Bordeaux
18 Jul 2017
I found my 28 day stay at Oasis extremely beneficial, I actually feel like a new man. Sobriety to continue from now on.
Jamie Dunstan
18 Jul 2017
Exactly as it says on the tin, very satisfied.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.