Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

GC
16 Jul 2017
Satisfied with the n treatment, friendly and dedicated staff. The vast majority of the other clients were considerate and supportive.
Mm
16 Jul 2017
It was an experience and the staff were nice, i am going to miss people.
Jan N
16 Jul 2017
A professionally run unit with friendly, dedicated staff, this was passed on to the other clients which enabled them to be welcoming and helpful.
TIM H
13 Jul 2017
good experience was great and looking forward to the new future.
Fred
13 Jul 2017
I was made to feel very emotionally comfortable at a very dark stage in my life.
Anne Mcdonnell
13 Jul 2017
Cant recommend Bradford oasis highly enough.
Amanda
11 Jul 2017
Excellent service, lovely people, supportive staff.
Simon
10 Jul 2017
First class treatment and accommodation.Group work great.I have no hesitation in recommending Oasis to anyone
John Gizmo
09 Jul 2017
I had recently relapsed after a fairly lengthy spell of sobriety and this course has helped greartly in getting me back ontrack to recovery.
Annon
04 Jul 2017
An overall positive, rewarding and involved program.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.