Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

TS
04 Jul 2017
I have learnt so much knowledge from both staff and my peers, i am glad that i came here and i am very proud that i am now Opiate free and now able to enjoy my life. Thank you to all staff and peers.
Jo
02 Jul 2017
Only reason I have given 4 stars is because I had to share a room for a few days which made things difficult. Other than that, all good.
MS
28 Jun 2017
You are lucky you have got oasis Bradford they do a brilliant job.
MD
27 Jun 2017
Having spent a week in detox at Oasis I found the staff and treatment to be very good. From the moment I entered, I received the care needed to detox from my alcohol dependency. On exit, I have received excellent advice and support on how best to re-enter the community and deal with life without alcohol. I feel positive and looking forward to the next chapter of my life experience.
SM
26 Jun 2017
The staff have been very helpful and i felt that like my treatment was processed faster than normal. It is a clean environment and very homely.
KLW
26 Jun 2017
The care i have received at Oasis Bradford has been exceptional
TS
26 Jun 2017
I have felt like i was in a safe environment and the treatment i have received has been life changing and much appreciated.
Anonymous
24 Jun 2017
A very good detox centre. Clients are well cared for and it was lovely to chat to peers and make new friends.
Neil G
23 Jun 2017
Very nervous and anxious upon arrival, I had a drink before my arrival to calm me down, but it wasn't necessary. I was put at ease the moment I came in by staff and peers. Enjoyed the food, loved my room and made some good friends. This place works. I am now looking into rehab to continue my treatment. Thank you.
Sarah
20 Jun 2017
Every body has been great very welcoming and always there when needed.The only thing i would say is i needed more walks and exercise while i was here.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.