Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Wayne
18 Jun 2017
I have learnt a lot coming here it has helped me to be more open and to interact in groups. I now know that you need to face your demons instead of using substances to block them out.
Benji Boy
15 Jun 2017
Do not be afraid to come to place like this it is very warm and welcoming, staff are none judgemental and everybody supports each other, this place actually rebuilds you and makes your life worth living, gives you your self back.
Giulio
14 Jun 2017
Staff were excellent. Peers have been superb, they made me feel very welcome and part of a family. Enjoyed most of the groups but just a bit too much time on your hands occasionally. On the whole... very good!
Diana
13 Jun 2017
the low self-image which has plagued me all my (long) life has been diminishing as the days have gone by; this I find incredible.
Witch From Mich
13 Jun 2017
An amazing once in a lifetime experience which I'm very much grateful to have had the opportunity to undertake. It will be the start of a new and sober life & I've learned so much about myself and my addition. Between the formal session & informal interaction with my peers it has been what I really needed to come to terms wih my alcoholism, learn ways to cope and maintain sobriety & live every day to the full.
Anthony
11 Jun 2017
Prior to my arrival my drinking was completely uncontrollable,since my arrival the groups and my peers have more than assisted me in my recovery,i would have no hesitation in recommending this service to anybody whatsoever.The staff go above and beyond to assist in your recovery.I would personally like to take this opportunity to thank my peers and all staff members as they are extremely professional i will be forever grateful.
Lee
11 Jun 2017
Thanks to everyone this detox has helped me a lot,i would like to add that iv been looked after by the staff and my peers.
Christine
11 Jun 2017
i felt i needed a proper induction,tour of the building,also i suggested in the community group that a simply sheet in the bedrooms to remind clients to know re when the shop run days,phone money ect. This has given me a start,my peer group have helped me realise that im not alone in this.
 
Hi Christinine, Thanks, that is a great idea and we will try and get this done. If you need anything we are always here wish you all the best Regards The Oasis Bradford team
Lance
10 Jun 2017
Very pleased of the treatment i received, it has helped me recover and learnt new coping skills and i realised that my future is certainly brighter through the experience i have had at oasis.All the staff have been professional efficient and compassionate especially Linda and Andrea.My recovery coach Sarah was very professional and her guidance was much appreciated to get me through what was a very difficult period of my life.
Jake
10 Jun 2017
Excellent service overall with extremely friendly and well informed staff who give continuous support where and when required. Could not recommend the service enough to anybody who is seeking help with any form of addiction. Thank you very much for everything that you have done to kick start my recovery.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.