Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Oliver
08 Jun 2017
I have been to five rehabs before and have never completed my treatment until i came to Oasis and i have now completed my treatment. The staff have always treated me with respect and dignity. I have felt comfortable and safe sharing events from my past with the staff and they have supported me and help lift the guilt and shame that was keeping me sick and in active addiction. If a request i made was ever declined i would get a full and frank explanation as to why and always an alternative was suggested. All my peers were treat the same and there was consistency through the centre. The staff always could always Gage they mood in the house and were pro-active not reactive. I am thoroughly looking forward to engaging in the aftercare programme and enjoying a life without drugs.
Dal
07 Jun 2017
Happy with overall service
Alex
05 Jun 2017
Treatment was good. There was some confusion around my medication but I made a decision to reduce it and stop it. Other than that I have got to where I want to be. Thanks
Dean
05 Jun 2017
I could not have asked to be in a better place to do my detox. All the staff have been excellent and the peers have been a great help too. The food was good too. Accommodation was good. Overall I am impressed. Thank you.
David
05 Jun 2017
This place as been great, it has been a positive and enjoyable experience until i messed it up. The staff are amazing...
Paul
01 Jun 2017
Found the detox very good professional staff,feel ready for next stage of recovery.
Michael
30 May 2017
Overall i have found my stay at Oasis Bradford to be a pleasant experience. The staff were very professional and friendly, and most importantly, i completed my detox very successfully
Simon
30 May 2017
Everything has been positive and productive. It has done exactly what it said treatment has been superb
Maureen
30 May 2017
I don't feel as though I have had any treatment for what I felt it would be like. I thought it would be for bereavement counselling.
Dan
29 May 2017
Had a really good experience here, staff and peers included all helped me to achieve my goals in detox. I feel physically much better and mentally... I am definitely in a better place. Thank you
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.