Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

KA
13 Jan 2021
The staff have been amazing, supportive and very helpful, which has helped my detox so much. I am surprised how well I feel. I would highly recommend to anyone. I kinda dont want to leave.
Kevin
09 Jan 2021
My stay has been comfortable and successfull
Andrew
07 Jan 2021
Shame about the lockdown but I managed
Nicholas
07 Jan 2021
The best treatment money can buy.Staff really well organised
Peter Bibby
04 Jan 2021
I came in very poorly, and almost immediately I felt the improvement in myself. I continue to improve on a daily basis, getting better and better. Anyone who is suffering from addiction should get here as quickly as they can.
BC
03 Jan 2021
It's the second time I have been here, I was successful the first time. However shortly after my mother died of alcoholism which triggered me me. Now, a few years later, I feel ready and with the support from Oasis I can succeed and remain abstinent.
DW
22 Dec 2020
Very nervous at first but once I settled in to the routine and found my feet it as been so far a enjoyable experience. The peer support as been outstanding.
Olly
22 Dec 2020
Friendly staff good food would highly recommend.
Kerry
22 Dec 2020
It's been a pleasurable experience under the circumstances. Staff are always happy to help and very friendly. The food is excellent and I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for q life changing experience.
Darren
20 Dec 2020
The staff are very helpful and are here when ever you need them for support.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.