Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

JTW
28 May 2017
I found every step of my detox very good, got through with ease with help from my peers and keyworkers. I am going home confident and well.
Lynn
24 May 2017
Thanks to all staff and recovery coach who has a great sense of humour.
Sam
24 May 2017
Overall the service i received was beyond my expectations, i was always treated with kindness, love and respect. I am delighted to have finished my detox and i couldn't have asked for a better place to do it.
Garry
23 May 2017
Thanks to all the staff couldn't have expected any more and im ready to go home.
None
20 May 2017
4 STARS
Jennifer
17 May 2017
I have been happy with the service and would recomend Oasis to others
Abbie
17 May 2017
Excellent detox, has changed my life, staff and programme are incredible.
Gabz
16 May 2017
I came to Oasis for the second time after a relapse and the support and help I received was fantastic. I definitely feel more confident now for moving on to Rehab and I would recommend Bradford for anyone needing detox and help with addiction.
Amy Rose
15 May 2017
The treatment I received at Oasis Bradford was remarkable and all staff and peers were always helpful and supportive.
RK
12 May 2017
I was disappointed that i did not have my phone or internet. People are very friendly and everyone has helped me. If i asked for help the staff or my peers would help i never heard the word no. Everyone is friendly and helpful. My English is very poor and every one took time and explained things to me, they understood. I am a immigrant here there was no racism here which is positive.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.