Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

AB
12 May 2017
I have my time here to be very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Nice food and accommodation. Quiet a good detox.
Gaz
09 May 2017
The treatment was excellent and the staff have been very helpful and understanding. Food was excellent. Peers have been very helpful towards my treatment as well. Accommodation was excellent. Overall, I would recommend this centre to anybody needing recovery. Thank you.
JB
09 May 2017
I was frightened of coming here but was made to feel really welcome. I settled in quite well with my other peers. The staff have been lovely. Thank you.
Lorraine
09 May 2017
It's not all run smoothly but I am so grateful for this place because it has saved my life and prevented me from losing my family. The food is amazing and Andy the chef is awesome. Most of the staff were good especially Ricky and Paul. Thank you everyone.
Minanda
08 May 2017
The staff and the other peers at Oasis Bradford helped a great deal with my recovery.
David
05 May 2017
The staff have been good and supportive
LS
02 May 2017
NEVER GIVE UP TRYING BECAUSE I HAVEN'T.
Stu
01 May 2017
I think Oasis has been brilliant, i have been looked after really well by staff and my peers. I have learnt a lot about addiction but know that i have a long way to go.
Jon
01 May 2017
Oasis Bradford is an excellent facility to detox, learn new skills and ultimately give you and your loved ones a better future.
Wayne
30 Apr 2017
Coming to Oasis has saved my life, seeing so many people get better here inspires you to keep going.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.