Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lucie
29 Apr 2017
Life changing recovery and incredible support. Actually sad to leave!
Emma
26 Apr 2017
treatment was hard as I have gotten older but all the staff were fantastic and my peers nurses and groups were all great brilliant service
Paul Kirk
23 Apr 2017
At first having never visited a detox centre I thought this was very expensive. However after my time here the service has been excellent.
LF
21 Apr 2017
Superb care and very happy with treatment and positive outcome
Ed
19 Apr 2017
The regime was not what I expected but extremely effective; I left feeling the best I have for years
Karl
19 Apr 2017
Would recommend to anybody as this place is great
Howard
18 Apr 2017
It has been a good experience across the board, the way the staff have encouraged group bonding has played a big part in my recovery, looking forward to the next stage of my recovery
Shaun
18 Apr 2017
I appreciate all the staff and my peers supporting me through my detox all being very friendly and caring feel ready to go on to the next steps of my recovery.
Adam
18 Apr 2017
Staff have been very friendly and approachable. Food has been good especially his puddings. The detox was not as bad as I thought it would be. Thanks
H S
10 Apr 2017
Exceeded my expectations. A very good experience and I already feel much better.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.