Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

LS
09 Apr 2017
Great place if you are suffering with addiction. Thank you
EB
09 Apr 2017
I was anxious coming through the door but everybody, staff, peers and the doctor, treated me with respect and made me feel welcome. I felt safe all the time throughout my treatment, in the early stages, staff putting my mind at rest that I was going to be ok.
S Marsden
08 Apr 2017
Thanks to everyone for the care I have received.
Simon
08 Apr 2017
Great service unfortunately I didn,t have time to complete
Berni
05 Apr 2017
I have enjoyed my stay and have got on well with all the staff and peers
Steve
31 Mar 2017
It has been a wonderful experience for me. From start to finish, the service I have received has been excellent. This is definitely the best place I could have done my detox without a doubt. Fantastic. I'm really positive about my future.
DH
31 Mar 2017
I made the right choice of the right place at the right time, I was treated with dignity and respect and the treatment was beyond my expectations. The support is consistent and always available. I would recommend Oasis to anybody with an addiction... Oasis has given me hope.
Leanne Smith
28 Mar 2017
thank you for this opportunity to sort myself out came in frightened and not knowing what to expect it was better than I expected all the support from staff was exceptional my self esteem has grown and I'm ready for my next stage of recovery going to rehab thanks for giving me my life back
Rebecca
26 Mar 2017
Anybody who is going through an addiction please seek help and come to Oasis it is a choice you will not regret doing,
Paul Perry
26 Mar 2017
Anybody who is thinking of doing a detox i would definitely recommend Oasis, the groups are beneficial and the staff are great, made to feel really safe,
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.