Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Gareth Humes
22 Mar 2017
I found the overall different groups enrich and add energy to turning the corner of getting my life on the right track and feel confident in setting forward on my small steps of achieving my goal to leading a better life with my family and myself.
Anthony C
20 Mar 2017
I benefited from the constant support of the staff and the developed support within the group to the stage where we became "a family".
Sam D
19 Mar 2017
Great place, great support. Loving, caring staff. Excellent key worker, was tough on me but it was what I needed. Accommodated my dietary requirements well. Also had great peer support whilst being here. Always someone to talk to about your problems. On top of all this, I had a laugh as well. Detox doesn't have to be miserable. Thank you
Lisa, L
19 Mar 2017
I was alcoholic and now I'm going home sober. Thanks to the help of the staff at Oasis and my peers.
Nell
19 Mar 2017
It is such a safe and caring environment here and it has made it easier to detox. Thank you, you're all awesome!
Gabbie
19 Mar 2017
Input from staff has been amazing, especially support staff. They are always willing to go out of their way for you despite the centre being full and it being very busy. Thank you to all the staff for helping me to move on to the next chapter in my life.
Nick
19 Mar 2017
Everything was brilliant I cannot say a bad word about the place. The staff and the people were brilliant and its one of those you want to go home but you don't. Its been amazing. Never felt as well in my life.
Gyles H
14 Mar 2017
Amazing staff and accommodation, came here a mess and got better so quick would highly recommend
Ab
12 Mar 2017
Thanks to all the staff at oasis I couldn't have asked for better support feel ready for my next stage of recovery I cannot express my words of gratitude of the words of encouragement and hope from staff, so thank you all so much, See you on the other side.
SH
10 Mar 2017
Thanks to everyone never to be forgotten
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.