Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Hillary B
09 Mar 2017
I have found the staff to be very helpful and supportive.
Stephen E
08 Mar 2017
If you have an addiction just do a detox, it has worked for me and prepared me for the next stage of my recovery.
Nicola M
08 Mar 2017
I would recommend Oasis to anybody who has an addiction, the staff are very supportive.
Garry
05 Mar 2017
The service is very good.Its given me what I wanted
DW
04 Mar 2017
The greatest respect for the staff, and the reception I received on arrival. I am now feeling positive and now know what my triggers are!!!!! Greatest thanks to everybody including Andy the chef
Daniel
02 Mar 2017
Not what I expected but it has come good in the end. Residents and staff made my stay here much better. Thank You
Lindsay H
01 Mar 2017
I have never been to a place like this before, i was scared to death at first but im so glad i did it.
Richard
25 Feb 2017
I will miss this place.When away from home this is like having a second family.Its a safe house where after treatment you go home a different person.
Rh
23 Feb 2017
Thanks to all the staff and my peers who are so supportive on my journey in detox. I feel extremely positive about the future, thanks to the chef Andy for the wonderful food.
Ms
22 Feb 2017
Overall very happy with the treatment. Staff are very supportive along with peers - making the whole experience far easier than expected! Fantastic food and a great atmosphere. Saved my life, Thank you very much!
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.