Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Alexandra D
07 Feb 2017
It has been good
Eddie
04 Feb 2017
I would like to thank the whole team and also the clients who have been very supportive. If I am invited I would like nothing more than to come back and share my detox experience with any new clients to help them through it. I would thoroughly recommend Oasis to anyone who is suffering from addiction. Whilst being here I have made many friends who have listened to my advice and we will stay in touch, you can get valuable information from peers. It was an amazing experience and I thank you all very much.
Jamie O
02 Feb 2017
The reason I rated the accommodation low, was because I suffer from severe hearing difficulties however am very sensitive to sounds, I found the generator behind room 3 to be a big distraction to my sleeping pattern. Other than that the accommodation and facilities provided were very beneficial to me. Prior to my arrival here my doctor informed me I was malnourished. However top chef Andy has given me a healthy meal each day, lunch and tea was always spot on every single day, and most days I was provided and encouraged to eat extra food to meet the goals in which I wanted was to gain extra weight. Ricky my coach very honest and had some good laughs with him, I found him to be very helpful in my recovery. Every single member of staff has accommodated to my needs regardless. Thanks to all.
Danny S
02 Feb 2017
My treatment was good and my detox plan was good. I felt bad in the beginning but at the end I fell good... bit of leg ache and tired but that will get better and I'm happy I'm not withdrawing.
Chris H
01 Feb 2017
Anybody going through addiction and needing help should do so and come here, i have found it very useful and l have learnt so much from my peers and staff.
Garry
31 Jan 2017
I have had an amazing experience here, seeing different people from all walks of life and supporting each other through has been so beneficial to me, i would recommend anyone who is thinking of coming here to do so and change their lives for the better.
Sarah
29 Jan 2017
I wa so scared and didn't know what to expect when i arrived but the staff and patients were second to none. I prepared myself to feel terrible through detox but with in 24 hrs i felt amazing on on the right path. Now i have completed it i feel amazing and know i will be successful in my future.
Marie
28 Jan 2017
After the treatment I have recieved I feel repaired and prepared.
D W
25 Jan 2017
I cannot praise highly enough the care and nursing staff, the support staff and the catering staff. The accommodation is basic but adequate for a months stay. The peer group I was involved with were a belting group of people, friendly, sharing their own experiences freely and offering support. I was a little bit disappointed I only saw the doctor once but other than that all good. Thank you.
Val
25 Jan 2017
I would like to thank all the staff for all their help and excellent treatment I have received. I would like to thank the chef, even though I feel a stone heavier and all of the peers were very helpful to me and made me feel very welcome.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.