Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jason
24 Jan 2017
Hi to whom it may concern, I just want to say in a few words that, I have been in rehab 3 Times and spent a lot of money on the last 2 rehabs I have been too. And I found Oasis and it as been the best thing I have ever done. Thanks Jason
Lee
19 Jan 2017
My stay at Oasis recovery Bradford has given me the opportunity to find the true me again. Forever grateful to all the wonderful staff for all their support along my journey. Would recommend.
Janet D
14 Jan 2017
I am so glad i came into the Oasis centre the help that i have received and the detox treatment was excellent, i would recommend anyone needing to detox to try Oasis.
Rebecca O
11 Jan 2017
i think tis detox centre should support more mental health needs.
Alan
10 Jan 2017
Arrived in an extremely intoxicated state. Staff where very willing, caring, and supportive to my condition. They dealt with my addictive problems, and alerted me to my anxieties. They helped to solve these issues, but ultimately awakened me to to the fact that it is a two way street. Detoxification is just the first step, rehabilitation is just as important.
Rebecca L
05 Jan 2017
I was so anxious about attending detox. It was 'fear of the unknown' . I didn't know who I would be spending my time with. As soon as I arrived I was welcomed instantly and within 24 hours, I felt like part of a family and was really sad to leave my family. I am just so grateful for this service and the great staff that make this service so successful. If you need a detox then don't be scared. Feel the fear, Run to the roar and live life!!!!
Sam D
01 Jan 2017
I have enjoyed my stay, i was nervous at first but made to feel welcome, throughout my stay i have become more knowledgeable around my addiction and would recommend Oasis to anyone who needs to come to terms with their addiction.
Anna
29 Dec 2016
I am grateful for the opportunity to go into treatment and I embraced every second. This is the best thing I have ever done. I would like to think that the experience I got from my local support team (Basement) put me in good stead for detox which made my treatment an easier experience. I would advise anybody who is suffering the same problems I had to seek help at Oasis. Thank you.
Michael S
28 Dec 2016
The centre has helped a lot.
Daniel N
25 Dec 2016
i found the process professional and highly educational and supportive - life changing! thanks.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.