Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Julie B
14 Dec 2016
A very safe and comforting environment
Richatd-Gary
14 Dec 2016
I have really enjoyed my stay at Oasis Bradford
Bernadette MC K
11 Dec 2016
I have enjoyed my stay at Oasis, I have felt safe and happy and now do not want to leave but I know i have to and feel ready to move on to the next stage of my recovery. The staff are very nice, they have supported me so much and I would like to thank them all.
Mark P
11 Dec 2016
I have enjoyed my stay most of the time, i have given support to my peers and interacted well in groups.
Margaret N
08 Dec 2016
Everyone has been very kind, helpful and accommodating
Robert
06 Dec 2016
Excellent in every respect
Tim
01 Dec 2016
Thanks to all the staff. You have all been brilliant. The medication worked better than I expected if I'm honest. Place could do with a bit of TLC but nothing major and maybe an extra room to be utilised for visits etc. But apart from that, all good and thank you very much.
Michael F
29 Nov 2016
I would recommend Oasis Bradford as an excellent place to conquer addiction.
Stephen C
28 Nov 2016
I loved the regime. plenty to do not bored. good meetings and enjoyed the groups.
Gary E
28 Nov 2016
Have made the most of my short time at the rehab centre, and feel I have gained a lot from it. whether it be the group activities, peers. Also being away from the pressures and cravings from making the poor choices that had taken over my life. I also feel I have made a massive amount of progress during this time, but am still aware of the fact there is still a long road left in my recovery.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.