Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Liam
20 Dec 2020
Oasis Bradford is great, I have enjoyed my time.
EB
18 Dec 2020
I was at the centre during lock down so,movement was restricted ... otherwise no problems
Karl
17 Dec 2020
My stay at Oasis Bradford was comfortable from start to finish. The staff are amazing and made my stay easier considering the circumstances.
Susan
17 Dec 2020
The staff are brilliant and always have a smile. Very efficient and on time with everything.
Chris
17 Dec 2020
Very good
CP
17 Dec 2020
Kind, loving care and nursing team. I felt very safe throughout. Enjoyed the online meetings and counselling sessions. The staff are very supportive and encouraging, you can tell they want the best for us.
Jenna
10 Dec 2020
The staff are friendly and helpful the atmosphere is good, its clean and if you want to get clean oasis Bradford is the place to come.
Amy
10 Dec 2020
The staff are very supportive and have supported me through my depression and to rebuild my self worth, I would highly recommend oasis Bradford. It has been very successful a d they're brilliant at what they do.
Aaron
09 Dec 2020
I have found having to isolate in a room for 11 days difficult but i have done what I came to do and I have completed my detox.
KIM
07 Dec 2020
This is my first detox and I have enjoyed it, all the staff have been lovely to me, I feel alot better in myself and looking forward to going to rehab for the next chapter then home to my children and family.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.