Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jayne F
28 Nov 2020
Treatment was really good made me feel so much better. Couldn't fault the service at or the staff at all. Highly recommend
Rosey
25 Nov 2020
The staff are fabulous very supportive and helpful I would highly recommend for anyone needing detox.
Luke
25 Nov 2020
My stay has been good staff check on us regularly, staff are nice and genrally care.
Dave
25 Nov 2020
Staff are fantastic, hard working and the way the covid situation is handled is pofessional and fantatsic
Jay
25 Nov 2020
It's not a 5 star hotel however the support and facilities here are second to none . Furthermore the staff are very friendly and supportive.
Nikol
23 Nov 2020
Left oasis at the end of September couldn't thank the staff enough I've found the care pack very helpful after leaving would highly recommend this treatment centre
Tom
19 Nov 2020
I have started the 12 step programme. The staff have been great.
Aza
18 Nov 2020
Great treatment so far and looking forward to stage 2 and completing my treatment.
LP
18 Nov 2020
I felt very safe on arrival and the staff where very professional and caring to my needs. Through my stay I was well cared for. At first I felt I didnt fit in due to my age. This soon changed and I've made some strong friendships
Craig
18 Nov 2020
Food and staff where excellent. Over all my stay has been enjoyable. It's really helped me been in a routine.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.