Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

JM
12 Nov 2020
It has been peaceful and been ok. Staff are friendly.
PB
11 Nov 2020
I came for my alcoholism, and since I have been here I have got better, put weight on and made some new friends. I feel that it has given me a new start.
Maciej
11 Nov 2020
It was good, room was good.
Chris
10 Nov 2020
Made to feel comfortable and treat well by the approachable staff. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to make a life changing decision and get sober.
Steve
10 Nov 2020
Great staff good accommodation and I was well looked after. My time at Oasis Bradford as put me in a good place for stage 2 at Runcorn.
Danny
09 Nov 2020
Under the restrictions I felt comfortable and relaxed and enjoyed the interactions with other piers especially on the zoom therapy classes
JC
09 Nov 2020
Very professional and courteous. Good food and really helpful.
Sarah.
09 Nov 2020
Fantastic place all the staff were friendly and supportive.
Emma
07 Nov 2020
The staff have been fantastic nothing has been too much trouble for them, my detox regime was adjusted to fit my needs. Overall I have found it a beneficial experience and I can see a future for myself now.
Deborah
06 Nov 2020
I have successfully completed my treatment and am very happy with the care I received from the nurses and support staff.I have felt very comfortable
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.