Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mark
28 Oct 2020
Big help in my life and changed me for the better.
Gemma
27 Oct 2020
Highly recommend, wonderful staff,good food and a great all around service.
Andrew
25 Oct 2020
Excellent service, excellent staff. Would definitely recommend to others.
Joanne
23 Oct 2020
My stay at Oasis Bradford was very pleasant the staff was very friendly and welcoming and the accommodation was very clean. I would recommend it to anyone considering recovering from an addiction.
CJ
23 Oct 2020
All the nursing and support staff were absolutely excellent. Can't fault them. If it wasn't for the staff, I think I would have walked. The care has been impeccable.
LC
23 Oct 2020
Staff are very helpful, any quiries are quickly resolved. Accommodation is very good and I can't fault the place.
PB
23 Oct 2020
Good, efficient and pleasant staff. The food was good quality and there was plenty of it. Everything was good, worth the money and I would recommend to friends.
NB
18 Oct 2020
I have been overwhelmed by the level of curtisy and support, the warmth and respect shown to me by staff. I have a firm foundation now to move on with my life and to a better place.
HELEN
18 Oct 2020
My treatment and staff have been amazing, this is my first detox and I could not have asked for more, I could not fault Oasis at all, I would definitely recommend it to others.
Annonymous
17 Oct 2020
I have enjoyed my stay as much as one can under the circumstances, I am apprehensive about going to rehab but know I need to do this.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.