Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tony G
15 Oct 2020
Very welcoming staff and they treat you with a lot of respect. I have had a relatively good time here and I would recommend the service to anyone who has addiction problems.
Karen
15 Oct 2020
The staff are very friendly, helpful, afficent and professional.
Tony M
14 Oct 2020
The staff have been a great help and meeting my peers on my breaks has been good. You meet some real characters and you can learn a lot from them.
Claire
11 Oct 2020
Glad that I came although it has been difficult because of Covid, I have completed my 7 day isolation and feel alot healthier happier more optimistic.
Steph
10 Oct 2020
It is very difficult at the start, but once I started to mix with my peers I slowly got better and made some real progress.
Paul
09 Oct 2020
First 2 days were tough, but I came round after a few days. The staff are very kind and supportive. I have really enjoyed talking wity my peers. I found it hard being stuck in my room alot but it is what it is. I feel ready for the next step.
MJ
09 Oct 2020
When I arrived I was promptly assessed by the doctors and staff. I have enjoyed myself more than I thought. The staff are very caring and supportive.
Elizabeth
02 Oct 2020
found the staff caring and supportive.
Oliver
02 Oct 2020
Very happy with all aspects of treatment. Perhaps I could of engaged more with other residents and online courses but often I bit overwhelmed by the experience and distracted myself with reading etc.
Oliver
02 Oct 2020
Very happy with all aspects of treatment. Perhaps I could of engaged more with other residents and online courses but often I bit overwhelmed by the experience and distracted myself with reading etc.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.