Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mary
01 Oct 2020
I really enjoyed my stay.The staff were professional thoughtful and attentive.I enjoyed the interaction with my peers and thought the food lovely. I rate my experience 10/10
Vicky
28 Sep 2020
Thank you
Nikol
27 Sep 2020
The staff are brilliant and the food is very good. We were all well looked after.
Jake
26 Sep 2020
This whole experience has been an eye opener. Listening to others stories has shown me I am in a better situation than some. It has been very sobering and I have realised although I am not that bad now, I was heading in that direction - a dark place. The staff have been amazing. I am feeling a bit anxious about the next stage but sure it’ll work out. Socialising with staff and peers has been a great help and the support has made it easier.
Julie
25 Sep 2020
I was proud of myself for walking through the door but wanted to leave a short while after. After a few days I new this was my last chance and it's only the past few days I have relaxed. I feel alot better and ready to move to Runcorn.
Dean F
24 Sep 2020
I feel alot better than when I first came into treatment. Everybody has been brilliant and so has the food. My medical regime was great and I have felt listened to.
Paul H
24 Sep 2020
I feel ready to move on and feel like I've been helped.
DT
21 Sep 2020
Best you can expect given the Covid situation. Not as boring as I first thought.
Laura C
21 Sep 2020
Was very nervous about coming here but everyone made me feel welcome, staff great
Olivia
20 Sep 2020
Vast majority of staff lovely. Chefs food really not good. Would recommend it.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.