Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Moria
06 Apr 2021
I thought I would be really bored and isolated but I wasn't, zoom meetings with other people and attending every break to get fresh air and engage with peers. I think having a routine helps with withdrawals and is good helps keep me focused. If you follow the programme you will have more chance to succeed.
Melissa
06 Apr 2021
Isolating was hard and having breaks at certain times but its understable with covid. Staff are brilliant, food was good but cold sometimes.
Alan
06 Apr 2021
It is very professional and well structured, delived service by friendly staff the accommodation is good and easy to get to and is comfortable isolation is difficult but understandable.
VANESSA
05 Apr 2021
The help I have received has been amazing
Becky
05 Apr 2021
The staff are amazing they go above and beyond to help you. Thank you.
David
03 Apr 2021
Food was very nice and staff were very helpful. Medical staff have always monitored my wellbeing. Thankyou
Will
02 Apr 2021
Staff are nice, attentive and the treatment I received was good.
Katie
02 Apr 2021
I have found it comfortable staff are really good, treatment was rocky at first but got better. Feeling positive and ready for next place. Isolating was hard but I understand it.
AS
01 Apr 2021
Very professional staff,and welcoming atmosphere, I would definitely recommend to someone else.
Alex
01 Apr 2021
Treatment has been really good, staff have been very helpful and supportive, breaks and meeting peers was helpful and nice to say its covid we had a good amount of breaks and the zoom meetings really helped. Very thankful for my treatment.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.