Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

David
20 Sep 2020
Better than I thought it would be plenty of cig breaks.
Paula
20 Sep 2020
1st class
Lily
19 Sep 2020
The staff at Oasis Bradford were amazing and I couldnt have asked for a more helpful team.
UMAR
19 Sep 2020
Exellent
JM
18 Sep 2020
All good, it helped me come here to do what I needed to do.
ST
17 Sep 2020
Staff were amazing and went above and beyond to make my stay as easy as possible.
Paul
17 Sep 2020
Staff have been great. Treatment was good. Was nervous before but staff out me at ease straight away.
James
10 Sep 2020
Its has helped with my sleeping. Coming here has given me a but of freedom from the nightmare of addiction. My appetite has increased and my anxiety has got a little better.
Adam Vines
05 Sep 2020
Very good at Oasis Bradford great staff really caring and extremely fair
Faye
05 Sep 2020
I have been very anxious and apprehensive some to do with my detox, staff have gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and espec8under the COVID. There was a mix up with my medication which I have spoken to staff about and is ongoing. My dietary needs were accommodated but I feel it could have been better especially due to my liver damage. I have met some lovely people here.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.