Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Candice
05 Sep 2020
First day was daunting, missing home and family but Claudia made me feel at ease and brought me out of my shell. I am so glad that I came and I can see a future for myself now.
Gareth
04 Sep 2020
I achieved what I came here for , to get clean and sober. The staff are very friendly and approachable, the rooms are good as is the food.
Chris
04 Sep 2020
Found the first 3 days hard then me my peers and felt much more comfortable
Cathy
03 Sep 2020
I thought the staff were helpful and caring
Vanessa
03 Sep 2020
Very good efficient service despite covid restrictions
Cindy
02 Sep 2020
Staff fantastic and very supportive
Alan
30 Aug 2020
Very good.
Julie B
30 Aug 2020
To begin with I was worried I was going to be confined to my room, however this not the case, I still received lots of intervention. The staff are outstanding in all areas.
JM
28 Aug 2020
The treatment and staff are very good.
Anonymous
28 Aug 2020
Food was not very good. Staff very friendly, approachable and experienced. Room was adequate, had all the usual amenities. Such as TV en suite. The place was clean and safe
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.