Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

SM
28 Aug 2020
The treatment has been very good, it's only been 7 days and I feel much better. I enjoyed mixing with new people.
EG
27 Aug 2020
Warm welcoming accommodating even during lockdown. Felt safe and respected. Brilliant staff
Elaine
26 Aug 2020
Staff were very supprtive
James
24 Aug 2020
Brilliant service
Paul Bamber
23 Aug 2020
Staff really friendly and very helpful
Tina Grove
23 Aug 2020
The place was very nice scary at first but after 2 day I started to enjoy being here and the staff r really lovely and friendly n the food was very nice n I meet some really nice people didnt wont to leave when it come to going. I'd recommend it to anyone who s willing to change the way of live it's made my life so much better and happy now I'm on road to recovery
Jamie
22 Aug 2020
Everything has been good. Only thing, the centre could do with a bit of renovation (walls, carpets etc.) but that would be my only issue.
MH
22 Aug 2020
Staff are great. Management are most accommodating. Thanks for all your help.
Paul J
21 Aug 2020
Happy overall. Couldn't ask for friendlier staff. Leaving here a totally different person from admission...
D P
21 Aug 2020
First two days were quite tough but staff were very supportive. After the two days everything has got better. Food has been nice. Staff are very polite and helpful. No complaints at all.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.