Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

BJ
12 Aug 2020
I found many tools available to help me make progress and move on. It is something you have to be very proactive with so I decided to go private as paying the money is like an incentive. I have found that the staff who appear to be in the background to begin with are actually really helpful. For example, I did not want to leave my room initially but a staff member was ascertive with me and forcibly encouraged me to go out and socialise and I'm glad she did. I had two counselling sessions which were really helpful and very positive. This was contrary to counselling sessions I have had in the past. I think the admissions team need to be a bit better organised, more professional and provide better information.
Vanessa
11 Aug 2020
I was looking forward to coming into treatment and since my arrival the support workers have been very approachable and friendly and have made my stay here enjoyable. I have found it easy to stay positive whilst I've been here also.
Vanessa
11 Aug 2020
I was looking forward to coming into treatment and since my arrival the support workers have been very approachable and friendly and have made my stay here enjoyable. I have found it easy to stay positive whilst I've been here also.
Steph
11 Aug 2020
When I first arrived I was very anxious but was made to feel very welcome. The staff are brilliant and so is the food. I feel ready to move forward on to the next chapter.
Mandy
10 Aug 2020
Everything was excellent although the accommodation could do with a paint.
Jim
08 Aug 2020
Came into the centre in a real mess and desperate, the staff were very sympathetic with no judgement just genuine care. I now leave for the next step of recovery feeling human and optimistic Thank you to all the staff
Billy Ray
07 Aug 2020
Very good treatment centre. Helpful and food was lovely
Alex
07 Aug 2020
Treament went well,staff good
ANON
07 Aug 2020
The stay at Oasis bradford went really well, staff looked after you, would recommend
Sharon Dickinson
06 Aug 2020
It is an amazing experience and would highly recommend it to anyone who has or is in my position
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.