Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lucie
09 Jul 2020
The staff are fantastic here nothing is too much .
Jaydbray
07 Jul 2020
Very good and friendly service. All needs met, dispite covid its been ok.
Stephen
07 Jul 2020
Treatment went smoothly, as planned.
Carl R
05 Jul 2020
I felt low when I arrived but started to feel positive within a short space of time. I'm ready to get to runcorn and get going.
Colin
04 Jul 2020
This detox has gone better than any of my others, I have enjoyed my time here and I would definitely recommend this to someone else. The isolation has been difficult not being able to exercise but I just got on with it. Staff have been good and supportive .
Ze
04 Jul 2020
This was my first detox, I found it to be comfortable, I did not struggle. I got a wake up call yesterday when I saw somebody who was really I'll, I now understand the effects that alcohol can do to you.
Aidy
02 Jul 2020
Beautiful and helpful staff, anything you need is given if possible. Good food and a genuinely warm welcome.
Sk
01 Jul 2020
I have been very happy with my treatment, I didnt want to go home. However I feel ready to go home. I have learned to manage my stress levels. Fantastic team.
Anon
30 Jun 2020
Met some lovely people and some amazing staff. Had a bit of a hard time but worked through it with great staff.
Diana
28 Jun 2020
I have felt safe here and surprisingly, I have enjoyed it even though it is a detox centre.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.