Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jade Kershaw
28 Jun 2020
Highly recommend Oasis Bradford to anyone who is looking to detox. Staff are amazing and go the extra mile to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Thanks for your support. Regards Jade.
DK
28 Jun 2020
On arrival member of staff made me feel at ease. It hasn't been an easy process due to lock down requirements but the staff have been very supportive and helpful. Thanks to all involved through my week here.
Gary Mcgonigal
26 Jun 2020
When I first came here I felt relaxed as soon as I walked through the door. I take my hat off to all staff for the care they give. I feel absolutely great now and ready to look to the future.
Sharples
25 Jun 2020
Despite the current health circumstances everything was handled professionally and staff adapted to me needs.
David. O.
23 Jun 2020
I found the treatment very effective, if you follow the process it works. I would recommend it to anyone, I have done things I never thought I would which have helped me a lot. The current situation Covid19 has been hard so it not a true reflection of the centre.
Anonymous
20 Jun 2020
Treatment was what I expected. Staff and facilities were sufficient for what I needed and I would happily recommend it to anyone else.
David H
20 Jun 2020
The treatment have been very good. Staff have been friendly and helpful. They have supported me through some stressful situations and I got fed well. The staff are second to none and there when you need them. I would recommend this to anyone who needs it.
RF
20 Jun 2020
There were some problems with my medication but other than that, the treatment has been good and I would recommend it.
Andrea
19 Jun 2020
I have felt very well, comfortable and not felt unwell. Everyone has been very nice and welcoming. A bit disappointed about having to share a room at Runcorn but will see how it goes. I was surprised how well I have thought as I was dreading the detox side of it - it was pretty painless.
Josh
19 Jun 2020
It's good, the support workers are spot on. You get what you pay for, everyone is very respectful. Given the current circumstances the staff have done amazing.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.