Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Raj
30 Mar 2021
It was very helpful, I was observed by staff very closely.
Christopher
29 Mar 2021
Thankyou
Juliette
29 Mar 2021
Thank you
George
29 Mar 2021
It has been very difficult to stay in one room because of covid. I found the staff very helpful and supportive. I am ready to start the next step in my treatment.
George
29 Mar 2021
The staff were very caring and attentive to my needs. I feel alot better and have more self worth now.
Karl
28 Mar 2021
I wish I could have finishef my treatment here as I have felt very comfortable
Luke
28 Mar 2021
The first day I was welcomed the staff have been amazing, the centre is clean and food is lovely. It is a calm plesant place to be and I have felt very safe.
Mark
26 Mar 2021
I have been treated with total espect, any questions have been answered fully. Its not been as hard as i thought it would be. I would highly recommend as they have everyone's best interests at heart.
Pharra
24 Mar 2021
The menu could of been more varied, the day was sructured due to covid which can't be helped.
Keith
24 Mar 2021
Thank you everyone for your friendliness and kindness.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.