Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jeff
17 Jun 2020
Thank you so much for the care you have given Mr. Your staff are awesome, I have been treated like family.
Stephen.
17 Jun 2020
Meeting new people and being able to relate and get support from my peers has been the best thing for me. I was taught to have positive mental attitude to help get through th treatment.
P.S.
17 Jun 2020
The staff are very helpful, accommodating and made me very welcome. They have coped with the Covid19 situation extremely well, it works.
Russel
15 Jun 2020
I have found my treatment here good .The staff are excellent and I have enjoyed my stay
Anonymous
15 Jun 2020
I am getting better and seeing my life more clearly
Anonymous
14 Jun 2020
I am getting better and seeing my life more clearly
Lewis
14 Jun 2020
I was really nervous when I arrived and didn not want to come out my room. I felt better when I started interacting with people I was glad that I did. I feel brilliant now and I'm ready to get started at runcorn.
William T
14 Jun 2020
I felt overwhelmed at first and every single thought I had was negative but when I started going through the process and attending the online meetings I felt better. It also helped I was around other addicts with similar stories. I am ready for runcorn.
Kevin
13 Jun 2020
I think that the COVID restrictions are understandable but necessary.zi.I think the staff have managed this situation professionally and with empathy and kindness
Rosamond
13 Jun 2020
I have enjoyed my stay here and the staff have been very supportive
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.