Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Luke R
13 Jun 2020
When I first arrived I was extremely anxious and thought I was never going to get over it. Staff helped me relax and utilize the outside breaks. I feel like coming here has helped me with my anxiety and has prepared me for Runcorn.
Gem
11 Jun 2020
It’s been mint. I have struggled definitely but I thought I would have walked out by now but I stayed and couldn’t have asked for more support.
Tyrone
10 Jun 2020
I found the staff very understanding. They sorted all my needs and the food was very good. There was a good sense of communi with the peers I spoke to at break times. My only complaint was that my referrer did not give me enough information.
Mr Devlin
10 Jun 2020
I found staff very supportive, caring and respectful. The staff are very professional. Any queries I had were answered and any needs accommodated very quickly and properly.
Peter S
08 Jun 2020
I arrived in treatment ready to attack my gambling problem as it was a last result. Coming here has set me up well to go onto Runcorn and progress in my recovery.
Ryan Hatton
08 Jun 2020
I was really nervous when coming into treatment and was really anxious. After the first day I got used to it and got into a routine. I feel ready for rehab and looking forward to tomorrow.
Gareth Waters
07 Jun 2020
When I first came here I didnt really remember the whole process but I got treated well and was encouraged to meet my peers by other staff. I feel alot healthier, focused and clear minded.
Liam Moore
07 Jun 2020
When I first got here I felt shocking but with the medication day by day I felt better. Once I get to rehab I know I will progress and I'm ready to get sober again.
Andrew
07 Jun 2020
When I first came in I was feeling really emotional, low and anxious. Within the first few days I started to feel better physically and mentally. I've enjoyed interacting with my peers who are in similar situations. I've nervous about moving onto rehab but feeling positive.
Paul R
07 Jun 2020
When I first arrived I didnt sleep much but I started taking my medication which helped massively. My sleeping pattern got better and in looking forward to the future instead of back
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.