Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Rachel K
07 Jun 2020
I think it has been fantastic and all the staff have been great and nothing is to big of a job for them. I'm ready to get stuck in at runcorn
Nicola W
06 Jun 2020
The staff were excellent in dealing with withdrawals and addictions. It's amazing what I have achieved in 10 days and the staff have been great regarding the covid situation and zoom meetings. I havent felt alone here and I would recommend coming here to anyone. I am looking forward to the next 3 weeks.
Hai Tuan Hoang
06 Jun 2020
I feel very good here and you have made me feel better. I want to get on with my life now and I am ready for rehab.
AA
03 Jun 2020
I recommend this facility for any individual who is serious about quitting their addiction, and wants to change their life.
Stuart A
31 May 2020
When I got here I felt terrible and all over the place. Since having my medication I felt more settled and started to feel better. I'm looking forward to moving onto ark house.
Matthew T
31 May 2020
I was very nervous and anxious when I first came into treatment and was worried about meeting new people. As soon as i walked in the door everyone made me feel welcome. I feel like coming to oasis has prepared me for the next stage
Sam
31 May 2020
I was apprehensive about coming but my concerns were uncalled for when I arrived. The treatment has been very good and under the circumstances, the staff have performed well in regards to getting us out for breaks and keeping us sane.
V
31 May 2020
It is difficult because of the current situation but the staff have been courteous, the food was good, peers have been friendly and the accommodation was good.
Tim
31 May 2020
No problem at all with the treatment or the food. Very good. Despite my initial concerns prior to arriving, I settled in pretty well.
Anonymous
27 May 2020
I am glad that I came, I am leaving here a different person, it has enabled me to connect to other addicts, this is my first detox.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.