Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Annon
13 May 2020
It was the right care I needed, both physically but more importantly emotional support. I have had a lot of problems and the team have helped me through this.
Jake
13 May 2020
It was surprisingly good I did not expect the amount of support I was given.
Sue P
12 May 2020
At first i did not want to come into treatment but it turned out to be amazing. All the stacf have been lovely
Anonymous
11 May 2020
I found it very good, very beneficial, the staff have been very nice and helpful. I have learnt alot from being here and i am looking forward to my future now. One day at a time.
Georgina
11 May 2020
Staff were so attentive, nothing was too much . I have been very well looked after by both staff and the nurses, i feel i have been brought back to life. Every member of staff in the building are amazing and the food was amazing too.
Ian
09 May 2020
My stay has been comfortable and nice
Rob
08 May 2020
Thanks to all the staff great support.
Michelle
07 May 2020
Staff have been exceptional
Dh
07 May 2020
I WAS ADMITTED FOR ALCOHOL ABUSE AND WAS TREATED BRILLIANTLY BY ALL STAFF, ESPECIALLY UNDER THE CURRENT COVID PANDEMIC.
Richard
05 May 2020
Its been a good detox and i feel physically well
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.