Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Grace
05 May 2020
I feel very satisfied , i'm happy with detox experience and the staff were very helpful during this difficult time.
Michael
05 May 2020
It's been Brilliant, i was nervous at first but was made to feel welcome and helped by staff
DN
04 May 2020
The staff have been amazing given the current circumstances, I settled in really well and was made to feel really welcome. I has really helped with my journey to recovery. I have already recommended it to someone.
LSW
04 May 2020
I came in and was assessed straight away, I was put on medication that day which helped massively with my withdrawals. I feel I have made progress physically and ready for the next stage.
Victoria
01 May 2020
Everyone has been really helpful and non judgmental and made my stay really pleasant
Annon
30 Apr 2020
I appreciate that due to COVID 19 my stay here as not been the norm but my stay here has been comfortable and successfull
Andrew
29 Apr 2020
My first time in detox and with everything thats going on with the coronavirus I've been looked and treated well and I'm ready for Runcorn
Craig
29 Apr 2020
Its done what I came here to do and the staff have helped me do that
John
29 Apr 2020
Its been a positive experience and I would recommend this to anyone that's wants help and support with addiction
Amanda
28 Apr 2020
Given the current circumstances, the first couple of days were hard, but other than that I have really enjoyed myself. It has been good for me to look after and focus solely on myself. It has been great to talk freely, not have to tell lies or cover things up, with people who understand and support you.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.