Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jozef
27 Apr 2020
I’m very happy with this place. Staff treated me very good. My life will change which is why I came here so it has worked.
Anonymous
27 Apr 2020
I just want to say thank you very much for making this easy and I think the staff have been brilliant.
John M
26 Apr 2020
My needs have been met. All the staff are friendly, helpful and approachable. I’ve started my detox and plan to continue at Runcorn. Thank you very much to all.
Tristam
21 Apr 2020
Everyone has been very supportive and friendly to make this stay as comfortable as possible
David
21 Apr 2020
Its been hard work but rewarding and I was looked after when times where hard
Micheal
21 Apr 2020
Done a good job under the circumstances, I've been looked after and listened to I've been to other detox centres and didn't get this care it's been 100%
Bradford
21 Apr 2020
I think to be honest its saved my life
Joanne S
15 Apr 2020
My treatment here has been amazing. I was not expecting it to be this good. I feel like they have catered for me physically and mentally. The staff have all been amazing :)
Anonymous
14 Apr 2020
I did not know what to expect, but everything has exceeded my expectations. The groups were very intense and beneficial, i will take away with me the skills i have learnt, how to deal with things in a positive way. I have learnt a lot about myself.
Will
13 Apr 2020
The team at Oasis have been very helpful, caring and transparent. I couldn't thank them more for my time here.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.