Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Craig
23 Mar 2021
It has been good, lookign forward to my next stage of recovey.
Ian
22 Mar 2021
I found my treatment excellent. Would recommend them highly to anyone want to seek rehab treatment.
RR
21 Mar 2021
Started me off on my recovery journey. Would recommend to anyone with alcohol issues.
Annonymous
21 Mar 2021
Been a really lovely place to stay, staff have been very supportive. They given good advice and always been there for me.
Matthew
15 Mar 2021
Very well looked after amazing food and also staff were excellent
JM
15 Mar 2021
It was easy,for me as I slowed my drinking before I was admitted. The medication helped me so much with my withdrawals. I have found it to be a valuable and successful experience.
MG
14 Mar 2021
Since I started medication I felt so relaxed and was looked after in a very good manor. Was fed very well and looked after. The staff were excellent. Would highly recommend to anybody. 5 star.
Jm
14 Mar 2021
Its been really good, slightly different due to the Covid. The staff have coped really well and always have time for you.
Thomas
14 Mar 2021
I have found oasis good but different to last time due to isolating. Food was nice and staff was kind especially katie who settled me when i was stressed and angry so thank you for your kindness.
Ruth
13 Mar 2021
It was better than I expected, the food was very good and the staff are lovely.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.