Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

MW
02 Feb 2020
I enjoyed my stay here, i have learnt a lot whilst being here, i have been given information about recovery. I am glad that i came, i can see myself enjoying life now without alcohol although i know the hard work begins when i leave.
Alex
02 Feb 2020
I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay, the first 3 days were hard but from the help and support from my peers and staff i started to grow in strength, my appetite is back and i am now looking forward to going home and getting on with my life without alcohol. I have loved every minute of being here, throughout my life i have worn many masks but because i have felt comfortable here it has enabled me to just be myself.
RACHEL
29 Jan 2020
AMAZING
Helen
27 Jan 2020
It is more than satisfactory and the medication team are exceptional. All the staff have been brilliant and I have found it a very safe environment. The chef has accommodated my dietary requirements above and beyond. I don't think it can be put into words the justice that should be given to the Oasis Bradford team.
Alex
22 Jan 2020
I have enjoyed my time here and am thankful for all the support.I have never felt pressured.
Peter
22 Jan 2020
I have found my time here very beneficial and would recommend Oasis to anyone.I have found it much more positive than other centres that I have attended
Allan
21 Jan 2020
Worthwhile
Jack T
19 Jan 2020
I have enjoyed my time here and even though I am missing my kids I would stay another week. I have just got better and better and it has been a pleasure.
Joey D
16 Jan 2020
Since arriving at Oasis I have learnt alot about recovery and enjoyed my stay here. I wanted to stay longer but I feel well enough now to move on to the next chapter on my life and start engaging within my aftercare plan.
Anonymous
14 Jan 2020
I came to oasis Bradford to detox and improve my mental health. I feel like i have achieved this and have found my sense of humour. The staff are great.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.