Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Peter
12 Jan 2020
Fantastic
Keith
12 Jan 2020
Excellent,the staff and program
Carlos
09 Jan 2020
It has been absolutely fantastic care. Fantastic facilities. Fantastic peers and staff. I feel fantastic.
Sam
08 Jan 2020
I walked into oasis Bradford a angry broken person and i am leaving a strong detoxed from methadone drug free person and ready for the next stay at rehab. Coming to oasis Bradford has given me a second chance in life. All the staff are amazing and supportive and i would recommend this to anyone who wants to detox and learn the tools they need to live a life substance free.
Paul S
07 Jan 2020
My treatment was short but I learnt alot about my addiction and of a different kind. I learned how to control it and what to do if i feel the urge to drink. I feel better in myself and ive got my appetite back. I now value my life and ive learned to listen to others and their problems.
Sandford N
07 Jan 2020
My treatment at Oasis was very good. All the staff are excellent and the therapy sessions were of great benefit to me. The one to one was also excellent. I would fully recommend this service to anyone. The food was also good.
Jason
05 Jan 2020
I am pleased with where I am compared to how I was on arrival.I am confident in my future prospects
Nasar
04 Jan 2020
I have been impressed and humbled by the staff care
Chris
01 Jan 2020
I think it has been really helpful, both staff and my peers here. I found the first few days and the routine difficult, but after that i became more settled and comfortable and went from strength to strength. Thankyou to everyone for their help and support and particularly Nic the Counsellor.
Rebecca H
29 Dec 2019
Since coming to Oasis Bradford I feel more focused on my recovery and confident that I will stay abstinent this time. I also feel a lot happier.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.